Moment Listing on NBA Top Shot Marketplace

Homerunnerz is asking for $1,245

Individual sales

Sales for Serial #493

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$1,245493naryahomerunnerzbcda1...Wed, Dec 1, 2021, 11:43 PM
$1,260493homerunnerzplayer220465c...Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 8:20 PM
$600493player22dirtydirk41a2557...Fri, Jun 18, 2021, 9:35 PM
$2,399493dirtydirk41bundf81d...Fri, Apr 9, 2021, 1:46 AM
$2,799493bunhonorable_pumpkinccdeb...Wed, Mar 24, 2021, 7:00 PM
$2,600493honorable_pumpkintopshot2020f38f5...Wed, Mar 24, 2021, 1:33 PM

1-6 of 6


Last 25 Moment Sales

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$7981486sjoannefbrookelynnbballin5295f...Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 2:37 AM
$8152199brotastic31mehmetkarakus239dc...Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 1:59 AM
$7992452tmagled_ethmamazf7d59...Tue, Jan 18, 2022, 5:16 PM
$8052727timetotellemcc8552907...Tue, Jan 18, 2022, 12:07 PM
$8201419miniature_common_frog2871big_h_7867af28...Tue, Jan 18, 2022, 12:38 AM
$8302845willhmamazec141...Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 7:47 PM
$8281659dewlynotedbaysfynestb8625...Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 3:52 PM
$8503177refthimossneakypete2111244e...Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 5:50 AM
$8401856fitchi_03tsf63871...Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 4:47 AM
$8401363revanchistthe_randomizerf50ff...Sun, Jan 16, 2022, 3:37 PM
$8192866stanton24ralphdunkonmecc57f...Sun, Jan 16, 2022, 2:41 PM
$7992378hoagiecitysaml751c1...Sun, Jan 16, 2022, 1:41 PM
$814909klpmomentsboboboboce459...Sun, Jan 16, 2022, 5:08 AM
$7501363the_randomizerbja52980...Sat, Jan 15, 2022, 6:58 PM
$827582vlad_freak22sanjuro96f0d...Sat, Jan 15, 2022, 6:50 PM
$8402802manicmav41andyjinkimce5bf...Sat, Jan 15, 2022, 5:40 PM
$8153221marinodegmamazb9bfc...Sat, Jan 15, 2022, 4:25 PM
$8451041actual_rattlesnake936aflo18b371c...Sat, Jan 15, 2022, 3:33 PM
$8252524nantoniojohnsonevanbarnett17e192c...Fri, Jan 14, 2022, 9:52 PM
$7952962slicktimboattorneya55ad9...Fri, Jan 14, 2022, 9:48 PM
$7952927englishmanmjohnson215593a...Fri, Jan 14, 2022, 4:19 AM
$7952414dannyaingecoffeelover12fe28e...Thu, Jan 13, 2022, 7:48 PM
$8651259westcoastuawildcatdouble_bang8708c...Thu, Jan 13, 2022, 4:24 AM
$880971nautical_sausageeddieu21b30...Thu, Jan 13, 2022, 3:47 AM
$8553234vast_chow_chow6446thegoodpartb8408...Thu, Jan 13, 2022, 2:23 AM

1-25 of 25