Moment Listing on NBA Top Shot Marketplace

Daysydeals is asking for $5,999

Individual sales

Sales for Serial #48

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$89948daysydealssimonf767c...Fri, Jan 15, 2021, 11:08 PM

1-1 of 1


Last 25 Moment Sales

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$4,00028twlee6gigantic_sultanas7778ae713...Thu, Jun 24, 2021, 2:22 PM
$4,21139and1of1datboitommy477d7...Fri, Jun 18, 2021, 5:45 AM
$5,99947primemichaelreddgigantic_sultanas77784cfdb...Wed, May 19, 2021, 6:58 PM
$7,99917hbarnesjonbrony4c808...Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 4:51 PM
$25,99529gonestreakinwhaletail4081aca4...Sat, Feb 27, 2021, 12:20 PM
$25,00032unitjesseae461...Sat, Feb 27, 2021, 9:50 AM
$12,70047gigantic_sultanas7778basketballoasisc3f37...Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 12:56 AM
$12,50031stancootshaku4b8af...Tue, Feb 23, 2021, 10:47 PM
$14,0007flamboyant_mangosteens7204duax245342c...Tue, Feb 23, 2021, 5:12 AM
$49,9991baller_basketimmaculate_purple_emperor54321554b0...Mon, Feb 22, 2021, 6:51 PM
$6,49533pandajoe16wiredgrl84bd9ed...Thu, Feb 18, 2021, 1:56 PM
$5,99938jinglesdrmoonshine978ad...Wed, Feb 3, 2021, 2:52 AM
$8,88810zachtoyobalese88c3...Tue, Feb 2, 2021, 2:38 AM
$6,00038drmoonshinehaku40051...Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 7:15 PM
$4,49941phodacbietdb1946e15a...Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 8:15 AM
$3,29941db194vince151b1235...Sun, Jan 24, 2021, 3:25 AM
$3,00041vince151haku3ecb0...Sat, Jan 23, 2021, 2:15 PM
$2,99517jonbronynft_genius8a463...Sat, Jan 23, 2021, 3:37 AM
$2,78929whaletail408nft4life8d930...Wed, Jan 20, 2021, 11:35 AM
$3,5003galactuswades073ba...Wed, Jan 20, 2021, 12:12 AM
$5,9991immaculate_purple_emperor54321luigibaf44...Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 7:17 PM
$1,85010balesprankedb5e09...Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 6:12 PM
$1,49524stavster91hakufd279...Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 1:35 PM
$1,39945chellerkibaa47f6b...Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 8:27 AM
$89948daysydealssimonf767c...Fri, Jan 15, 2021, 11:08 PM

1-25 of 25