Moment Listing on NBA Top Shot Marketplace

Maistrin is asking for $81

Individual sales

Sales for Serial #346

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$81346baseballchump11maistrina1476...Sat, Oct 16, 2021, 3:01 AM
$71346maistrin2fresh2clean385b7...Mon, Sep 13, 2021, 3:00 AM
$623462fresh2cleanbkyinzer21664...Thu, Sep 2, 2021, 4:07 AM
$50346bkyinzerteeming_ferret218700b6fb2...Thu, Sep 2, 2021, 4:01 AM
$76346teeming_ferret218700azeofloatb87c0...Mon, Jul 5, 2021, 11:28 AM
$199346azeofloatycht4206696f...Tue, Jun 8, 2021, 1:58 AM

1-6 of 6


Last 25 Moment Sales

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$8051m1ghtyquinnmichacarr1133b0e...Sat, Oct 23, 2021, 5:35 PM
$79350crazyguppymorehouse5340b21...Fri, Oct 22, 2021, 10:30 PM
$76303beaubowmanjuy1221813057...Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 8:50 PM
$79463akarolblastnoise733cf1d...Wed, Oct 20, 2021, 1:26 PM
$79452vinrbeef_supreme95028...Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 10:44 PM
$74226mysticalsapienswanfaceb3e7d...Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 2:49 AM
$80116gatorpk321ryo81f1f...Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 1:52 AM
$78108closeupmagicthedream34d7bd1...Sun, Oct 17, 2021, 2:48 PM
$81346baseballchump11maistrina1476...Sat, Oct 16, 2021, 3:01 AM
$79340luvdahazehappy_go_lucky_bulldog294030b47...Sat, Oct 16, 2021, 1:57 AM
$81331chadmackromenycafdc5...Fri, Oct 15, 2021, 10:32 AM
$9551michacarr11devoknevo575fd...Thu, Oct 14, 2021, 2:27 AM
$81322soulful_carolina_dog7237mbarodi6354c...Wed, Oct 13, 2021, 7:43 AM
$81213imposterbusy_coral6984d...Wed, Oct 13, 2021, 2:24 AM
$83160post_maloneyaussicollection6364a...Tue, Oct 12, 2021, 9:41 PM
$9599hoashtheghostbequel1878a...Tue, Oct 12, 2021, 7:03 AM
$80228randomkylexycrocodiledundee1f65a...Mon, Oct 11, 2021, 12:24 AM
$9593baseketballslimy_fin_whale88086b16f...Mon, Oct 11, 2021, 12:11 AM
$79322mbarodimfdoom97910bae8...Mon, Oct 11, 2021, 12:07 AM
$12025jam_on_firepaytthagreatcd112...Sun, Oct 10, 2021, 1:08 AM
$80301furtat923rodge392a8...Sat, Oct 9, 2021, 11:20 PM
$9578yonkurznothingeasy5101575b...Sat, Oct 9, 2021, 10:14 PM
$86127rhinocerossrover4i966b35b...Sat, Oct 9, 2021, 10:10 AM
$78248freeradical77buddyframm22fcd74...Sat, Oct 9, 2021, 8:06 AM
$75433lusty_dimes_40johnniedang40431...Sat, Oct 9, 2021, 3:02 AM

1-25 of 25