Moment Listing on NBA Top Shot Marketplace

Marcus is asking for $149

Individual sales

Sales for Serial #205

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$149205icy_lioncubmarcus04010...Fri, Aug 6, 2021, 3:01 PM

1-1 of 1


Last 25 Moment Sales

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$229282theadmiralclubporterthecata9450...Thu, Jan 13, 2022, 2:38 PM
$220198stevegordanhaywardfan4f8b1...Thu, Jan 13, 2022, 6:50 AM
$210305ryansterlingking_ocean9875e...Mon, Jan 10, 2022, 8:17 PM
$219119fixed_barnacle6369buzzcutandbeanie4ada4...Mon, Jan 10, 2022, 8:13 PM
$210233rockytopnftsbreezyf411e...Sat, Jan 8, 2022, 12:44 PM
$200199spinninpetegreatestvariousea327...Fri, Jan 7, 2022, 1:59 PM
$205198gordanhaywardfandrlbca573...Thu, Dec 30, 2021, 11:20 PM
$199165hikepatagoniawoodenwoottenc5c7d...Sun, Dec 26, 2021, 4:03 AM
$189154peter88stingray6293b2b8...Sat, Dec 25, 2021, 6:56 PM
$18497wheelsforhandstlemelle78a7d...Fri, Dec 24, 2021, 11:50 PM
$185239arid_blackberries1888donflaquito94b34...Tue, Dec 21, 2021, 7:50 PM
$175199greatestvariousthatflythaiguy0204d...Tue, Dec 21, 2021, 2:09 PM
$200190woollytrunkdunk13teshballsec2f2...Sat, Dec 18, 2021, 7:37 PM
$195255lindylwheelsforhands25cbe...Fri, Dec 17, 2021, 1:17 AM
$175199thatflythaiguykylelowrysass21b06...Sat, Dec 11, 2021, 3:52 AM
$210183dottiweighn58c70...Thu, Dec 9, 2021, 6:39 AM
$22949wolfflowouchplzdont2975d...Thu, Dec 9, 2021, 1:08 AM
$189302bigdaveestingray629e39e6...Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 12:11 AM
$210292powerman2324kingxrex43d46...Thu, Nov 25, 2021, 5:34 AM
$194198drlbkelseyplumf66ea...Wed, Nov 17, 2021, 1:13 AM
$185226evolsistermaggymillionsf84b7...Tue, Nov 16, 2021, 12:49 AM
$180240reiss200memphis44b8e...Sat, Nov 13, 2021, 2:56 PM
$18477minski024budeaux386c3...Fri, Nov 12, 2021, 6:26 AM
$180244admprlyquastda87ea...Wed, Nov 10, 2021, 12:25 AM
$21070jcolemankyojurorengokub4a7c...Mon, Nov 8, 2021, 4:03 PM

1-25 of 25