Moment Listing on NBA Top Shot Marketplace

Shazzyj2000 is asking for $1,875

Individual sales

Sales for Serial #195

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$1,699195shazzyj2000bookitjvb1a3ab...Sat, Aug 28, 2021, 1:06 PM
$1,470195bookitjvbrupert_pupkin60ada...Thu, Aug 12, 2021, 10:10 PM
$1,250195rupert_pupkinticketscenter11c02d5...Fri, May 28, 2021, 6:31 PM
$2,799195ticketscenter11zak_f3872...Fri, Apr 30, 2021, 5:39 PM

1-4 of 4


Last 25 Moment Sales

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$819176caniswhoopusboldt12fc40b...Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 4:55 AM
$7981486sjoannefbrookelynnbballin5295f...Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 2:37 AM
$8152199brotastic31mehmetkarakus239dc...Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 1:59 AM
$7992452tmagled_ethmamazf7d59...Tue, Jan 18, 2022, 5:16 PM
$8052727timetotellemcc8552907...Tue, Jan 18, 2022, 12:07 PM
$8201419miniature_common_frog2871big_h_7867af28...Tue, Jan 18, 2022, 12:38 AM
$8302845willhmamazec141...Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 7:47 PM
$8281659dewlynotedbaysfynestb8625...Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 3:52 PM
$8503177refthimossneakypete2111244e...Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 5:50 AM
$8401856fitchi_03tsf63871...Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 4:47 AM
$8401363revanchistthe_randomizerf50ff...Sun, Jan 16, 2022, 3:37 PM
$8192866stanton24ralphdunkonmecc57f...Sun, Jan 16, 2022, 2:41 PM
$7992378hoagiecitysaml751c1...Sun, Jan 16, 2022, 1:41 PM
$814909klpmomentsboboboboce459...Sun, Jan 16, 2022, 5:08 AM
$7501363the_randomizerbja52980...Sat, Jan 15, 2022, 6:58 PM
$827582vlad_freak22sanjuro96f0d...Sat, Jan 15, 2022, 6:50 PM
$8402802manicmav41andyjinkimce5bf...Sat, Jan 15, 2022, 5:40 PM
$8153221marinodegmamazb9bfc...Sat, Jan 15, 2022, 4:25 PM
$8451041actual_rattlesnake936aflo18b371c...Sat, Jan 15, 2022, 3:33 PM
$8252524nantoniojohnsonevanbarnett17e192c...Fri, Jan 14, 2022, 9:52 PM
$7952962slicktimboattorneya55ad9...Fri, Jan 14, 2022, 9:48 PM
$7952927englishmanmjohnson215593a...Fri, Jan 14, 2022, 4:19 AM
$7952414dannyaingecoffeelover12fe28e...Thu, Jan 13, 2022, 7:48 PM
$8651259westcoastuawildcatdouble_bang8708c...Thu, Jan 13, 2022, 4:24 AM
$880971nautical_sausageeddieu21b30...Thu, Jan 13, 2022, 3:47 AM

1-25 of 25