Moment Listing on NBA Top Shot Marketplace

The_NFT_Boss is asking for $3,950

Individual sales

Sales for Serial #90

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$3,29990the_nft_bosszionwilliamson18a5a3...Tue, Dec 7, 2021, 2:01 AM
$1,88890zionwilliamson1schismb9780...Sat, Jul 3, 2021, 6:30 PM
$40090schismpapi4201bd35...Wed, Jan 13, 2021, 3:29 PM

1-3 of 3


Last 25 Moment Sales

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$2,100592some_woolly_mammoth4478shuketch35c70...Tue, Jan 18, 2022, 8:52 PM
$2,050174smoothhoophustlerthenftlion34ae0...Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 10:13 PM
$2,099126keithyophippsy1987a97cc...Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 9:36 PM
$3,17519different_pug8735ishjames35d46cc...Wed, Jan 12, 2022, 5:44 PM
$2,169932fantasy_favoritebubbachuck032bbf5...Fri, Jan 7, 2022, 6:37 AM
$2,100939evanjonesbenjamin231472e...Fri, Jan 7, 2022, 12:21 AM
$2,100798juy12218beelim2319a07...Thu, Jan 6, 2022, 5:19 PM
$2,020863riley2049lakersdynasty99924c73...Wed, Jan 5, 2022, 9:08 PM
$2,022728stay7melobrianmcleish3b18e...Tue, Jan 4, 2022, 7:41 AM
$2,000299mild_grey_seal1999caikoxe13bc...Tue, Jan 4, 2022, 6:11 AM
$2,050432keithyophippsy1987e1e79...Fri, Dec 31, 2021, 11:00 AM
$1,999722neel23vancouvergrizzlies73ecc...Thu, Dec 30, 2021, 11:18 PM
$2,050413lakers420beavisboy16c8d...Thu, Dec 30, 2021, 6:27 AM
$1,9999362hats1mikevancouvergrizzlies3b242...Wed, Dec 29, 2021, 9:57 PM
$2,499324keithyoblasian11cde...Mon, Dec 27, 2021, 3:15 AM
$1,799199nomicromfu8259f7c...Sat, Dec 25, 2021, 4:13 AM
$1,769397wiredgrl84homerunnerzae305...Fri, Dec 24, 2021, 2:35 PM
$1,599647xgambitoxrotoradarceoc5829...Fri, Dec 24, 2021, 12:50 PM
$3,00019ishjames35elchokro4ce2e...Wed, Dec 22, 2021, 10:01 AM
$2,500752benjamin23donuts5edb8...Sat, Dec 18, 2021, 9:39 PM
$2,299939benjamin23trojankong96329...Sat, Dec 18, 2021, 9:34 PM
$2,200843benjamin23waltmester7a0ca...Sat, Dec 18, 2021, 9:32 PM
$2,050932bubbachuck03kyloren5cb95...Sat, Dec 18, 2021, 8:48 PM
$2,050438ticketsftw248turtletuxedo52f5d...Sat, Dec 18, 2021, 8:34 PM
$1,999140ticketsftw248sf2vegas188c3d...Sat, Dec 18, 2021, 8:15 PM

1-25 of 25