Moment Listing on NBA Top Shot Marketplace

DRLB is asking for $500

Individual sales

Sales for Serial #40

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$40040drlbturtletuxedof2ad0...Sun, Dec 19, 2021, 3:18 PM

1-1 of 1


Last 25 Moment Sales

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$1,25025scooterk72hiogabaab3...Fri, Jan 14, 2022, 7:47 PM
$500195stiestyballer_disoab2e2...Mon, Jan 10, 2022, 10:27 PM
$480257westbrickkyloren06a7f...Mon, Jan 10, 2022, 3:38 PM
$470322aflo18kylorena9b3c...Sun, Jan 9, 2022, 3:37 PM
$470249aflo18kylorenc2194...Sun, Jan 9, 2022, 3:13 PM
$469121thundergundaveultrader56ddc...Wed, Jan 5, 2022, 3:51 PM
$415244allstarcollectorsmintconditions5067d...Tue, Jan 4, 2022, 10:31 PM
$407132yikespikesmavs77402fa...Tue, Jan 4, 2022, 3:07 PM
$395302agruiz11offtherichterscale78f5a...Tue, Jan 4, 2022, 1:02 AM
$450132mavs77flaz26b70...Mon, Jan 3, 2022, 8:38 PM
$450121ultraderkerrmmitte8901...Mon, Jan 3, 2022, 11:11 AM
$49941lukaleddybentobot1af96...Mon, Jan 3, 2022, 7:32 AM
$465278sunsupjowjowecac1...Thu, Dec 30, 2021, 1:43 PM
$465389ponaxinwzanotkevinc2b75...Thu, Dec 30, 2021, 8:49 AM
$465344grown_lionfish1321og_fanunobyd677f...Wed, Dec 29, 2021, 1:55 PM
$480157thiess2534nick_okc007dc6d...Tue, Dec 28, 2021, 6:22 AM
$468157nick_okc00rezond7911...Mon, Dec 27, 2021, 6:54 AM
$485174dylz13mikandwight228e2...Sun, Dec 26, 2021, 4:29 PM
$545174mikandwightlshaw1c3b4...Sun, Dec 26, 2021, 2:53 AM
$599195baller_disohats524800c...Sun, Dec 26, 2021, 1:29 AM
$675302offtherichterscalethefreerangechickens90f26...Sat, Dec 25, 2021, 10:27 PM
$80037kindhearted_jellyfish6619bios1b3e8...Sat, Dec 25, 2021, 10:04 PM
$69996ata915grizzlies202296191...Sat, Dec 25, 2021, 10:03 PM
$69944billlutxman9c5fa...Sat, Dec 25, 2021, 9:57 PM
$660195hats52dubriad9977...Sat, Dec 25, 2021, 9:57 PM

1-25 of 25