Moment Listing on NBA Top Shot Marketplace

wiredgrl84 is asking for $1,949

Individual sales

Sales for Serial #34

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$1,94934thunderrunner24wiredgrl84b8fdf...Mon, Dec 27, 2021, 12:30 AM
$1,92534wiredgrl84braddavis82c0c...Sun, Jun 20, 2021, 9:11 PM

1-2 of 2


Last 25 Moment Sales

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$1,94934thunderrunner24wiredgrl84b8fdf...Mon, Dec 27, 2021, 12:30 AM
$1,79919pojinmojininstantclassic33295...Sun, Dec 19, 2021, 9:28 PM
$1,63190nautical_sausagejujof948b...Sun, Dec 19, 2021, 3:37 AM
$1,49974drrabbitclipcityedf75...Sat, Dec 18, 2021, 5:30 PM
$1,19947ikebana_ftwraising_the_barf9848...Thu, Dec 16, 2021, 6:20 AM
$1,49590jujocrispix56b1d79...Fri, Dec 10, 2021, 8:19 PM
$1,39947raising_the_bar78nafrekcap063c4...Fri, Dec 3, 2021, 7:36 AM
$1,39965doodersandrewi36298...Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 6:36 AM
$1,9994jayaaarrrghwookiemaverickc1562...Mon, Nov 29, 2021, 10:43 PM
$1,2504778nafrekcaplukadoncicbfccf...Wed, Nov 24, 2021, 5:02 AM
$1,49981cam_sherr91barrymc8efd6...Fri, Nov 19, 2021, 7:45 PM
$1,99941cuteknickgeds878ec...Fri, Nov 5, 2021, 9:53 PM
$1,65027thunderhourandlankelld659e...Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 5:57 PM
$2,35064cuteknickairjordan23a9aa9...Mon, Oct 4, 2021, 12:27 AM
$2,2996kingofthenorthryanbetancourt8bb15...Fri, Oct 1, 2021, 3:42 AM
$1,95062steveezdal665a4...Mon, Aug 23, 2021, 12:23 PM
$1,85079poweredbyfaderadegamblinricke2455...Mon, Aug 23, 2021, 12:00 PM
$1,70596butwahcarolossasd0437...Mon, Aug 23, 2021, 2:45 AM
$1,81414yourtscellmatebds528614c5...Sun, Aug 22, 2021, 9:36 PM
$1,55047lukadoncicalhadeffjhsb8e50...Sun, Aug 22, 2021, 9:10 PM
$1,51594cuteknickgamblinrick25fd7...Sun, Aug 22, 2021, 8:48 PM
$1,59850cuteknickjony_bee4b3d6...Sun, Aug 22, 2021, 8:46 PM
$1,37581barrymcsbmitchellfb466...Sun, Aug 15, 2021, 5:51 AM
$1,20059jewishlaettnerultimate_bok_choy7871fec0f...Sun, Aug 15, 2021, 5:43 AM
$1,45013kingofthenorthroswelli9d2e6...Wed, Aug 11, 2021, 12:36 AM

1-25 of 25