Moment Listing on NBA Top Shot Marketplace

Pace is asking for $675

Individual sales

Sales for Serial #264

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$634264paceriley204957891...Tue, Dec 28, 2021, 8:27 PM
$534264riley2049emjay129d0a2...Thu, Dec 16, 2021, 2:21 AM

1-2 of 2


Last 25 Moment Sales

PriceSerial #BuyerSellerTransactionDate
$670244immortalizerxamilian2f130...Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 3:53 AM
$75554greekfreakthe_kraken73709...Mon, Jan 17, 2022, 8:07 PM
$64949runcornwavestha_earlebird5ac21...Sun, Jan 16, 2022, 1:26 PM
$640109beeeksbolwellbd0347...Sat, Jan 15, 2022, 2:31 AM
$580144goal1860dk1c1b25...Wed, Jan 12, 2022, 11:58 PM
$666203stormragewestbrickde0b3...Wed, Jan 12, 2022, 11:06 PM
$632191priincetomcheng3b5f3...Wed, Jan 12, 2022, 10:57 PM
$79915i_said_thatcdotz9da4b...Mon, Jan 10, 2022, 4:48 PM
$709236pshkinsmach1nef7bb3...Sun, Jan 9, 2022, 7:40 PM
$72593todeymuffinsupreme_clientele80b4b...Sun, Jan 9, 2022, 2:00 AM
$69912423lbjparabellum6b57b...Sun, Jan 9, 2022, 1:53 AM
$699145elnightcameltopsy_krettscae90...Sat, Jan 8, 2022, 11:53 PM
$689127mbgbuzzermisfitoutlierb2a2c...Thu, Jan 6, 2022, 1:51 PM
$666163sublimemomentshericonejitoe732a...Thu, Jan 6, 2022, 12:15 AM
$632236mach1nexaros5c700...Wed, Jan 5, 2022, 11:12 PM
$635195storminmcompy756960d...Wed, Jan 5, 2022, 10:36 PM
$635122itsbradleyb_tchabhishek7e52c...Wed, Jan 5, 2022, 10:16 PM
$735144dk1demo69862366d...Wed, Jan 5, 2022, 10:04 PM
$550163hericonejitorich3939422f8...Wed, Jan 5, 2022, 10:21 AM
$600137blackhole68bucks74880...Thu, Dec 30, 2021, 1:37 PM
$737203westbrickbbe2434190...Wed, Dec 29, 2021, 10:33 PM
$730243s70n3sglassman464d3192...Wed, Dec 29, 2021, 5:54 PM
$719109bolwellbcookiemaxia64ce...Wed, Dec 29, 2021, 4:49 PM
$700137bucksfreddy9905d788...Tue, Dec 28, 2021, 11:34 PM
$680191tomchengtaintsmasher_4209b077...Tue, Dec 28, 2021, 10:00 PM

1-25 of 25